We’re a small, local, client focused brokerage. While many companies will hire anyone with a real estate license, we selectively hire agents with integrity and real estate experience. No shmoozy salesman, just reliable, friendly, experienced Realtors.

Ryan Jenkins

Ryan Jenkins

BROKER OWNER

View Listings
Phone: 970.689.0824
Email: ryan@greyrockrealty.com  
Stuart Birdsong

Stuart Birdsong

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.672.6282
Email: realtor@birdsonghomes.com  
Robin Bonn

Robin Bonn

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.669.1233
Email: robin.bonn@skybeam.com
Bill Coleman

Bill Coleman

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.219.4399
Email: bill@billcolemanrealestate.com
Amanda Gentile

Amanda Gentile

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings - Website
Phone: 970.302.0963
Email: amanda@greyrockrealty.com  
Rucker Hill

Rucker Hill

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings - Website
Phone: 970.776.6865
Email: rucker@ruckerdesignbuild.com  
Jon Greany

Jon Greany

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.689.4686
Email: jon@northstarsolutionsllc.com
Dave Katz

Dave Katz

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.481.5808
Email: dkatz@choicecityhomes.com  
Ruth McMillen

Ruth McMillen

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings - Website
Phone: 720.935.2469
Email: ruthm.llc@gmail.com  

Jordan Obermann

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 970.412.9777
Email: jordan.obermann@gmail.com
Reid Phillips

Reid Phillips

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 719.510.1360
Email: reid@craftsmanproperties.com  
Mary Jo "MJ" Scarborough

Mary Jo "MJ" Scarborough

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings - Website
Phone: 970.449.2828
Email: homesbymaryjo@gmail.com
Sue Viney

Sue Viney

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings - Website
Phone: 970.310.0009
Email: suevineyhomes@gmail.com
Mala Vyas

Mala Vyas

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings
Phone: 541.543.5059
Email: mala@greyrockrealty.com

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

How can I help you?

Click ENTER to chat